BLM Legends Award Honorees

Year	Name	Title	Office
1991	Sally Wisely	Area Manager	San Juan Resource Area, Durango, Colorado
1992	Gregory Hill	Outdoor Recreation Planner	El Centro Field Office (California Desert)
1993	Bob Moore	State Director	Colorado State Office
1994	Dave Mensing	Outdoor Recreation Planner	New Mexico State Office
1995	Barbara Sharrow	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Colorado State Office
1996	Russell von Koch	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Moab District Office Utah
1997	LuVerne Grussing	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Cottonwood Field Office Idaho
1998	Paul Boos	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Alaska State Office
1999	Richard Hanson	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Phoenix Field Office Arizona
2000	Terry Kincaid	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Coeur d'Alene Field Office, Idaho
2001	Gary Long	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Lander Field Office Wyoming
2002	Karen Tucker	Gunnison Gorge NCA Manager	Uncompany Field Office Colorado
2003	Brad Rixford	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Butte Field Office Montana
2004	Stan Bales	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Eagle Lake Field Office, California
2005	Ray Hanson	Outdoor Recreation Planner	Lander Field Office Wyoming
2006	Tom Folks	Recreation, Wilderness and Archaeology Team Leader	Arizona Strip District Arizona
2007	Brian Hopkins	Community Planner	Glenwood Springs Field Office Colorado
2008	Mark Lowans	Assistant Field Manager, Recreation and Visitor Services	Yuma Field Office Arizona
2009	Jim Jennings	Senior Outdoor Recreation Planner	Bishop Field Office California
2010	Bill Boggs	Senior Outdoor Recreation Planner	Idaho Falls Field Office
2011	William (Bill) Kuntz	Senior Outdoor Recreation Planner	Redding Field Office California

Attachment 1

1		